Physics Students

Jake Beach
beach25@marshall.edu
Sophmore Physics Major

Jason Holland, SPS Treasurer
holland79@marshall.edu
Sophomore Physics Major

Jayden Leonard
leonard57@marshall.edu
Junior Physics Major

Katie Clendenen
clendenen2@marshall.edu
Junior Physics Major

Alex Patino
patino@marshall.edu
Junior Applied Physics Major and Pre-Med

Dillon Buskirk
buskirk16@marshall.edu
Senior Physics Major

Drake Cox
cox239@marshall.edu
Senior Applied Physics Major

Travis Hanson
hanson35@marshall.edu
Senior Applied Physics Major

Emma Lockyer
lockyer@marshall.edu
Senior Applied Physics Major

Rae Stanley
stanley147@marshall.edu
Senior Physics Major

Emily Sutherland, SPS President
sutherland32@marshall.edu
Senior Applied Physics Major

Noah Wigton
wigton@marshall.edu
Senior Physics Major


Contact mcbrides@marshall.edu if you have trouble accessing the Physics Department website or experience errors. Questions about the content can also be addressed to mcbrides@marshall.edu.