Physics Students

Undergraduate Students


Nathan Adkins
adkins1231@marshall.edu
Junior BS Physics


Katie Clendenen
clendenen2@marshall.edu
Senior BS Physics + Minor Biological Sciences


James Hall
haj@marshall.edu
Sophomore BS Physics



Travis Hanson
hanson35@marshall.edu
Senior BS Physics with AoE in Applied Physics + Minor History


Michael Moon
moon30@marshall.edu
Freshman BS Physics


Jason Holland, SPS Treasurer
holland79@marshall.edu
Sophomore BS Physics



Jayden Leonard
leonard57@marshall.edu
Junior BS Physics


Emma Lockyer
lockyer@marshall.edu
Senior BS Physics with AoE in Applied Physics


Alex Patino
patino@marshall.edu
Junior BS Physics with AoE in Applied Physics + Pre-Med



Rae Stanley
stanley147@marshall.edu
Senior BS Physics + Minor Philosophy


Emily Sutherland, SPS President
sutherland32@marshall.edu
Senior BS Physics with AoE in Applied Physics + Minor Integrated Science and Tech


Noah Wigton
wigton@marshall.edu
Senior BS Physics



Yihang Jin
jin21@marshall.edu
Sophomore BS Physics


Jon Keaton
keaton43@marshall.edu
Junior BS Physics


Andrew Prostor
prostor@marshall.edu
Freshman BS Physics



Dallas Summers
summers84@marshall.edu
Freshman BS Physics with AoE in Applied Physics


Ellie White
white728@marshall.edu
Freshman BS Physics
Website: http://mupfc.marshall.edu/~white728/


Sean Joy
joy9@marshall.edu
Junior BS Physics</p


Graduate Students


Walter Mayo
mayo7@marshall.edu


Contact Dr. Sachiko McBride (mcbridesa@marshall.edu ) if you have trouble accessing the Physics Department website or experience errors. Questions about the content can also be addressed to Dr. Sean McBride (mcbrides@marshall.edu).