Faculty and Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Gayle A. Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Dean
Phone: 304.696.7390
Office:  CEB 136
Email: brazeau@marshall.edu
Paul Belisle, B. S., CPhT  (Bio)
Information Systems Technician
Phone: 304.696.8806
Office: CEB 130B
Email: belisle@marshall.edu
Shelvy  L. Campbell, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean, Office of Diversity Programs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  campbels@marshall.edu
Christie D. Chaffin, CPA, M.B.A. (Bio)
Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 304.696.5859
Office: CEB 136B
Email: chaffin18@marshall.edu

Karen A. Doss, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304.696.7398
Office: CEB 136
Email: barker28@marshall.edu
Rebecca Huff, A. A. (Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7302
CEB Lobby
Email: huffr@marshall.edu

Beverly King, R. B. A. (Bio)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304.696.7305
Office: CEB 107
Email: klein24@marshall.edu
Kelsey Wells, B. S. (Bio)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304.696.6012
Office: CEB 136
Email: postin@marshall.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

Ruhul Amin, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7371
Office: CEB 237A
Email: amina@marshall.edu
Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean of Academic and Curricular Affairs
Professor
Phone: 304.696.2708
Office: CEB 135
Email: blough@marshall.edu

Michael Hambuchen, Pharm. D., Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7297
Office: CEB 208A
Email: hambuchen@marshall.edu
Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7363
Office:  CEB 228A
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu

Blair Journigan, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.5003
Office:  CEB 232A
Email:journigan@marshall.edu
Hasan Koc, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304.696.7368
Office:  CEB 217A
Email: kocha@marshall.edu

Tim Long, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7393
Office:  CEB 218A
Email: longt@marshall.edu
Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7336
Office:  CEB 212
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration & Research

Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M.B.A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair of Pharmacy Practice, Administration and Research
Phone: 304.696.2306
Office: CEB 134
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu
Omar Attarabeen, M. S., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.6019
Office:  CEB 139
Email: attarabeen@marshall.edu

Charles “C. K.” Babcock, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7380
Office: CEB 138
Email: babcockc@marshall.edu
Chris Booth, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7337
Office: CEB 150
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu

Joe Barnhart, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s
Office: CEB 107E
Email: barnhartj@marshall.edu
Daniel Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304.696.7351
Office: CEB 226
Email: brazeaud@marshall.edu

Tyler Clay, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s
Office: CEB L05C
Email: clay114@marshall.edu
Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Office: CEB 107
Email: crusee@marshall.edu

Tiffany Davis, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7369
Office: CEB 149
Email: davistif@marshall.edu
Casey Fitzpatrick, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Prestera Center
Office: CEB L05E
Email: fitzpatrick5@marshall.edu

Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, MUSOM
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 136
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu
Chelsea Gresham, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7397
Office: CEB 151
Email: gresham11@marshall.edu

Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Office: CEB L05G
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu
Lisa Nord, R. Ph. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7395
Office:  CEB 148
Email: nord@marshall.edu

Isha Patel, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7349
Office: CEB 137
Email: pateli@marshall.edu
Sarah Plummer, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: V.A. Medical Center
Office:  CEB L05F
Email: honaker41@marshall.edu

Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS, M. S. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Residencies
Director of Center for Pharmacy Education
Phone: 304.696.7396
Office:  CEB 152
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu
Jennifer Sparks, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Office:  CEB L05D
Email: bledsoe14@marshall.edu

Beth Todd, Pharm. D., BCACP, BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Office:  CEB L05B
Email: toddb@marshall.edu

Office of Academic and Curricular Affairs

Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean of Academic and Curricular Affairs
Professor
Phone:  304.696.2708
Office: CEB 135
Email: blough@marshall.edu
Kelli Kerbawy, M. A. (Bio)
Director of Progressions
Phone: 304.696.7352
Office: CEB 234
Email: kerbawy1@marshall.edu

Ashley Perkins, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Postgraduate Pharmacy Trainee
Phone: 304.696.7302
Office: CEB 107F
Email: perkinsa@marshall.edu
Jessica Saunders, CPhT, A.A.S. (Bio)
Academic Lab Manager, II
Phone: 304.696.6017
Office:  CEB 130A
Email: saunders90@marshall.edu

Office of Experiential Learning

Robert B. Stanton, M.B.A., Pharm.D., BCPS (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.7350
Office:  CEB 144
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu
Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.6014
Office:  CEB 145
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Kenneth Canipe, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Thomas Health Systems
Email: canipek@marshall.edu
Tiffany Oldaker, M.B.A., CPhT (Bio)
IPPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7353
Office: CEB 142
Email: oldaker21@marshall.edu

Amber Payne, B. A. (Bio)
APPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7347
Office: CEB 143
Email: hay26@marshall.edu
Amy Saxton, M. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone:  304.696.7346
Office:  CEB 107
Email:  saxton1@marshall.edu

Office of Information Technology

Holly Dunmore, M. S. (Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone (MUSOM): 304.696.3556
Phone (MUSOP): 304.696.7308
Office: BBSC 241F, CEB 233A
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu
Shane Lawrence, B. S. (Bio)
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Office: CEB L09
Email: lawrence28@marshall.edu

John Taylor, A. S. (Bio)
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6016
Office:  CEB 233
Email: taylor332@marshall.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Terri L. Moran, M. S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 304.696.7325
Office:  CEB 113
Email: moran@marshall.edu
Kasie Erlewine B. A. (Bio)
Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.5848
Office: CEB 112
Email: erlewine2@marshall.edu

Mary Thompson, M. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.7354
Office: CEB 110
Email: montgomerym@marshall.edu
Megan Jude Russell, M. A. (Bio)
Director of Recruitment and Development
Phone: 304.696.6009
Office:  CEB 111
Email: jude21@marshall.edu