Faculty and Staff Directory

Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean of Academic and Curricular Affairs,
Interim Dean
Phone: 304-696-7394
Office: SKH 319
Email: blough@marshall.edu
pictureShelvy  L. Campbell – Monroe, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean, Office of Diversity and Inclusion, MUSOP
Associate Dean, Office of Diversity and Inclusion, MUSOM
Phone: 304-691-1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  campbels@marshall.edu
Christie D. Chaffin, CPA, M.B.A. (Bio)
Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 304-696-5859
Office: SKH 325
Email: chaffin18@marshall.edu
Karen A. Doss, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304-696-7398
Office: SKH 323
Email: barker28@marshall.edu
Karrie Lykins, B.S. (Bio)
Administrative Assistant (Purchasing)
Phone: 304-696-8806
Office: SKH 315
Email: lykins1@marshall.edu
Gayle A. Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor
Phone: 304-696-7390
Office:  SKH 321
Email: brazeau@marshall.edu

Ruhul Amin, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7371
Office: SKH 349
Email: amina@marshall.edu

Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean of Academic and Curricular Affairs,
Interm Dean / Professor
Phone: 304-696-7394
Office: SKH 319
Email: blough@marshall.edu
Michael Hambuchen, Pharm. D., Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7297
Office: SKH 353
Email: hambuchen@marshall.edu
Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7363
Office:  SKH 343
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu
Hasan Koc, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304-696-7368
Office:  SKH 341
Email: kocha@marshall.edu
Tim Long, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7393
Office:  SKH 335
Email: longt@marshall.edu
Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7336
Office:  SKH 347
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu
Boyd Rorabaugh, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
Phone: 304-696-7289
Office:  SKH 355
Email: rorabaughb@marshall.edu
Melinda Varney, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-6057
Office: SKH 339
Email: varney31@marshall.edu
image of Dr. Craig KimbleCraig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304-696-6014
Office:  SKH 261
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu
Omar Attarabeen, R. Ph., Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Phone:  304-696-6019
Office:  SKH 219
Email: attarabeen@marshall.edu
Charles “C. K.” Babcock, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7380
Office: SKH 245
Email: babcockc@marshall.edu
Chris Booth, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Co-Director of Co-Curricular Activities
Phone:  304-696-7337
Office: SKH 239
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu
Joe Barnhart, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s
Office: SKH 215
Email: barnhartj@marshall.edu
Daniel Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-8704
Office: SKH 231
Email: brazeaud@marshall.edu
Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Office: SKH 257
Email: crusee@marshall.edu
Jessica Saunders, CPhT, A.A.S. (Bio)
Academic Lab Manager, II
Phone: 304-696-6017
Office:  SKH 299
Email: saunders90@marshall.edu
Tiffany Davis, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7369
Office: SKH 233
Email: davistif@marshall.edu
Casey Fitzpatrick, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Prestera Center
Office: SKH 217
Email: fitzpatrick5@marshall.edu
Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, MUSOM
Phone: 304-696-7330
Office:  SKH 253
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu
Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Office: SKH 255
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu
Lisa Nord, R. Ph. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Co-Director of Co-Curricular Activities
Phone: 304-696-7395
Office:  SKH 241
Email: nord@marshall.edu
Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS, M. S. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Residencies
Director of Center for Pharmacy Education
Phone: 304-696-7396
Office:  SKH 237
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu
Jennifer Sparks, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Office:  SKH 229
Email: bledsoe14@marshall.edu
Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M.B.A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor
Phone: 304-696-2306
Office: SKH 249
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu
Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean of Academic and Curricular Affairs
Interim Dean
Phone:  304-696-7394
Office: SKH 319
Email: blough@marshall.edu
Jessica Saunders, CPhT, A.A.S. (Bio)
Academic Lab Manager, II
Phone: 304-696-6017
Office:  SKH 299
Email: saunders90@marshall.edu
Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304-696-6014
Office:  SKH 261
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu
Kenneth Canipe, Pharm. D., BCPS, BCCCP (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Thomas Health Systems
Email: canipek@marshall.edu

 

image of gail riceGail Rice

Experiential Administrative Assistant

Email: ricerh@marshall.edu

Holly Dunmore, M. S. (Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone (MUSOM): 304-696-3556
Phone (MUSOP): 304-696-7308
Office: BBSC 241F, SKH 131
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu
John Taylor, A. S. (Bio)
Instructional Technologist
Phone: 304-696-6016
Office:  SKH 363
Email: taylor332@marshall.edu
David Kalinoski,  A. A. S. (Bio)
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone (MUSOP): 304-696-6015
Office: SKH 303
Email: kalinos1@marshall.edu
Terri L. Moran, M. S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 304-696-7325
Office:  SKH 137
Email: moran@marshall.edu
Kasie Erlewine B. A.
Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Phone: 304-696-5848
Office: SKH 133
Email: erlewine2@marshall.edu
image of allison greenAllison Green B.A. (Bio)
Director of Student and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 304-696-6009
Office:  SKH 135
Email:greenal@marshall.edu
image of Mary MontgomeryMary Thompson, M. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304-696-7354
Office: SKH 121
Email: montgomerym@marshall.edu