Faculty and Staff Directory

Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Dean
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 304-696-7394
Office: SKH 321
Email: blough@marshall.edu
pictureShelvy  L. Campbell-Monroe, Ph. D. (Bio) Assistant Dean
Office of Diversity and Inclusion, MUSOP
304-691-1607

Office: MUSOM Administration
Email:  campbels@marshall.edu

Christie D. Chaffin, CPA, M.B.A. (Bio)
Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 304-696-5859
Office: SKH 325
Email: chaffin18@marshall.edu
Karrie Lykins, B.S. (Bio)
Office Administrator
Phone: 304-696-8806
Office: SKH 328
Email: lykins1@marshall.edu

image of craig kimble

Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A, M.S., BCACP, TTS (Bio)
Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs & Curricular Affairs, Associate Professor, Dir. of Exp. Learning
T: 304-696-6014 craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Dr. Nandini Manne, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation
304-696-7380 & Office: SKH 245
Email:  manne@marshall.edu

Ruhul Amin, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7371
Office: SKH 349
Email: amina@marshall.edu
Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Dean
Professor
Phone: 304-696-7394
Office: SKH 321
Email: blough@marshall.edu

Gayle A. Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor
Phone: 304-696-7390
Office:  SKH 345
Email: brazeau@marshall.edu

Michael Hambuchen, Pharm. D., Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7297
Office: SKH 353
Email: hambuchen@marshall.edu

Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7363
Office:  SKH 343
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu
Hasan Koc, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304-696-7368
Office:  SKH 341
Email: kocha@marshall.edu
Tim Long, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Director, MSPS Program
Phone: 304-696-7393
Office:  SKH 335
Email: longt@marshall.edu
Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7336
Office:  SKH 347
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu
Boyd Rorabaugh, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 304-696-7289
Office:  SKH 355
Email: rorabaughb@marshall.edu
Melinda Varney, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Director of Assessment
Phone: 304-696-6057
Office: SKH 339
Email: varney31@marshall.edu
Brittany Riley, Pharm. D.

BCPS, M. S. (Bio)
Chair DPPAR/Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7396
Office:  SKH 249
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu

image of craig kimble

Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A, M.S., BCACP, TTS (Bio)
Associate Dean, Associate Professor, Director EL, and Manager CSS
304-696-6014 & Office: SKH 319
craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Stephen Cook, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone:  304-696-6017
Office:  SKH 219
Email:  cookst@marshall.edu

Tiffany Davis, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7369
Office: SKH 233
Email: davistif@marshall.edu

Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304-696-7330
Office:  SKH 253
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  304-696-2866
Office: SKH 255
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

Dr. Nandini Manne, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation
304-696-7380 & Office:  SKH 245
Email:  manne@marshall.edu

Thomas Pile, PharmD, CDCES (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Co-Curricular Activities
Phone: 304-696-7337
Office:  SKH 239
Email: pile@marshall.edu

image of doctor mary catherine platzDr. Mary Catherine Platz, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7397
Office: SKH 235
Email: platzm@marshall.edu

Jennifer Sparks, Pharm. D., BCPS, BCIDP (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Office:  SKH 229
Email: bledsoe14@marshall.edu

image of Dr. BrowningJordan Browning, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7291
Office: SKH 223
Email: browning197@marshall.edu

image of Doctor Amanda CapinoDr. Amanda Capino, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-3471
Office: SKH 217
Email: capino@marshall.edu

Nicholas Adams, M.A. (Bio)
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning & ePorfolios
Continuing Education Specialist
304-696-7347 & Office:  SKH 263
Email: adamsn@marshall.edu

Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP, TTS (Bio)
Associate Dean, Associate Professor, Director of EL/Mgr. of CSS
Phone: 304-696-6014
Office:  SKH 319
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

image of gail riceGail Rice, A. A. S.
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone:  304-696-7353
Office: SKH 247
Email: ricerh@marshall.edu

Holly Dunmore, M. S. (Bio)
Director of Information Technology, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304-696-3556
Office: SKH 299
Email: holly.dunmore@marshall.edu

David Kalinoski,  A. A. S. (Bio)
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304-696-6015
Office: SKH 267
Email: kalinos1@marshall.edu

Kasie Erlewine B. A. (Bio)
Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Phone: 304-696-5848
Office: SKH 133
Email: erlewine2@marshall.edu
image of allison greenAllison Green B.A. (Bio)
Director of Student and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 304-696-6009
Office:  SKH 135
Email:greenal@marshall.edu
Terri L. Moran, M. S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 304-696-7325
Office:  SKH 137
Email: moran@marshall.edu

Hannah Osburn, M.S. (Bio)
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 304-696-7352
Office: SKH 125
Email: hannah.osburn@marshall.edu

Megan Russell, M. A. (Bio)
Director of Progressions
Phone: 304-696-7296
Office: SKH 127
Email: jude21@marshall.edu

 

school of pharmacy logo