Faculty and Staff Directory

Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Interim Dean
Professor of Pharmaceutical Science
Phone: 304-696-7394
Office: SKH 319
Email: blough@marshall.edu
pictureShelvy  L. Campbell-Monroe, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean
Office of Diversity and Inclusion, MUSOP
Phone: 304-691-1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  campbels@marshall.edu
Christie D. Chaffin, CPA, M.B.A. (Bio)
Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 304-696-5859
Office: SKH 325
Email: chaffin18@marshall.edu
Karen A. Doss, M. A. (Bio)
Director of Communications
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304-696-7398
Office: SKH 323
Email: barker28@marshall.edu
Karrie Lykins, B.S. (Bio)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-696-8806
Office: SKH 328
Email: lykins1@marshall.edu

 

Boyd Rorabaugh, Ph. D. (Bio)
Interim Associate Dean
Chair, Pharmaceutical Science
Phone: 304-696-7289
Office:  SKH 355
Email: rorabaughb@marshall.edu

Ruhul Amin, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7371
Office: SKH 349
Email: amina@marshall.edu
Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Interim Dean
Professor
Phone: 304-696-7394
Office: SKH 319
Email: blough@marshall.edu

Gayle A. Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor
Phone: 304-696-7390
Office:  SKH 345
Email: brazeau@marshall.edu

Michael Hambuchen, Pharm. D., Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7297
Office: SKH 353
Email: hambuchen@marshall.edu

Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7363
Office:  SKH 343
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu
Hasan Koc, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304-696-7368
Office:  SKH 341
Email: kocha@marshall.edu
Tim Long, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Director, MSPS Program
Phone: 304-696-7393
Office:  SKH 335
Email: longt@marshall.edu
Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7336
Office:  SKH 347
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu
Boyd Rorabaugh, Ph. D. (Bio)
Interim Associate Dean
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Science
Phone: 304-696-7289
Office:  SKH 355
Email: rorabaughb@marshall.edu
Melinda Varney, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Interim Assistant Dean of Assessment
Phone: 304-696-6057
Office: SKH 339
Email: varney31@marshall.edu

Chris Booth, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Co-Director of Co-Curricular Activities
Phone:  304-696-7337
Office: SKH 239
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu

Daniel Brazeau, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-8704
Office: SKH 231
Email: brazeaud@marshall.edu
Jordan Browning, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7291
Office: SKH 223
Email: browning197@marshall.edu
Tiffany Davis, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304-696-7369
Office: SKH 233
Email: davistif@marshall.edu
Casey Fitzpatrick, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Prestera Center
Office: SKH 217
Email: fitzpatrick5@marshall.edu
Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304-696-7330
Office:  SKH 253
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: SKH 255
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

image of Dr. Craig KimbleCraig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Chair and Associate Professor
Director of Experiential Learning & Manager of Clinical Support Services
Phone: 304-696-6014
Office:  SKH 261
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Lisa Nord, R. Ph. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Co-Director of Co-Curricular Activities
Phone: 304-696-7395
Office:  SKH 241
Email: nord@marshall.edu
Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS, M. S. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-7396
Office:  SKH 237
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu
Jennifer Sparks, Pharm. D., BCPS, BCIDP (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Office:  SKH 229
Email: bledsoe14@marshall.edu

Nicholas Adams, M.A. (Bio)
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Continuing Education Specialist
Phone: 304-696-7347
Office:  SKH 267
Email: adamsn@marshall.edu

Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Chair & Associate Professor
Phone: 304-696-6014
Office:  SKH 261
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

image of gail riceGail Rice, A. A. S.
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone:  304-696-7353
Office: SKH 263
Email: ricerh@marshall.edu

Holly Dunmore, M. S. (Bio)
Director of Information Technology, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304-696-3556
Office: SKH 131
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu

David Kalinoski,  A. A. S. (Bio)
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304-696-6015
Office: SKH 303
Email: kalinos1@marshall.edu

John Taylor, A. S. (Bio)
Instructional Technologist
Phone: 304-696-6016
Office:  SKH 363
Email: taylor332@marshall.edu
[/efsrow]
Kasie Erlewine B. A.
Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Phone: 304-696-5848
Office: SKH 133
Email: erlewine2@marshall.edu
image of allison greenAllison Green B.A. (Bio)
Director of Student and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 304-696-6009
Office:  SKH 135
Email:greenal@marshall.edu
Terri L. Moran, M. S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 304-696-7325
Office:  SKH 137
Email: moran@marshall.edu

Hannah Osburn, MSHCA (Bio)
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 304-696-7352
Office: SKH 125
Email: hannah.osburn@marshall.edu

Megan Russell, M. A.
Director of Progressions
Phone: 304-696-7296
Office: SKH 127
Email: jude21@marshall.edu

 

image of Mary MontgomeryMary Thompson, M. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304-696-7354
Office: SKH 121
Email: montgomerym@marshall.edu