Just Mercy Virtual Discussion

September 23, 2020

Register for the Virtual Discussion


Dr. Jerry Gilbert, Marshall University President
Patricia Proctor, Director, Simon Perry Center for Constitutional Democracy
Dr. Monica Brooks, Associate Vice President for Online Learning and Dean of University Libraries
Dr. Cynthia Jones, Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
La Trae Wilborn, Society of Yeager Scholars


Brandi Jacobs-Jones, Sr. VP for University Operations and Chief of Staff