Faculty Liaisons

If you are interested in speaking to a faculty member about a particular location or discipline, please feel free to contact anyone of the people below.

Department Faculty Liaison Email Address
College of Fine Arts Don Van Horn, Dean vanhorn@marshall.edu
College of Liberal Arts Shawn Schulenberg schulenberg@marshall.edu
Music Majors Mark Zanter zanter@marshall.edu
CITE Majors Elizabeth Hanrahan hanrahan@marshall.edu
CJ Majors; England & Ireland Dru Bora bora@marshall.edu
Exercise Science; Sport & Recreation Majors; Chinese U. of Hong Kong Jennifer Mak mak@marshall.edu
Political Science Majors Shawn Schulenberg schulenberg@marshall.edu
Journalism Tammy Reynolds reynoldst@marshall.edu
LCOB Majors Lacie Bittinger bittinger@marshall.edu
International Affairs Majors Jess Morrisette morrisette@marshall.edu
Psychology Majors Tom Linz  tlinz@marshall.edu
Music Majors; France & Ireland Wendell Dobbs dobbs@marshall.edu
Religion Majors; Northern Europe Jeff Ruff ruff@marshall.edu
Science Majors Wayne Elmore elmore@marshall.edu
Study French Abroad Nick Shangler shangler@marshall.edu
Study German Abroad Ann Duerr McCown duerrmccown@marshall.edu
Philosophy Majors Jeff Powell powell@marshall.edu
Classics Majors Del Chrol chrol@marshall.edu
Study in England, Anglia Ruskin University, UK Ralph Oberly oberly@marshall.edu
Study in Japan Zeli Rivas rivasz@marshall.edu
Study in Spain Jose Morillo murillo@marshall.edu
Study Spanish Abroad, Universidad Nebrija, Spain Maria Carmen Riddel riddelm@marshall.edu
Teach & Study in China QingQing Zhao zhao@marshall.edu
Education Majors Kathy Seelinger seelinge@marshall.edu
History Majors, Latin America Chris White white@marshall.edu
Graphic Design Internships Hayson Harrison harrisoni@marshall.edu