Directory

Office of the Dean

Office of Student Affairs

Office of Experiential Learning

Department of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration & Research

 


 

Office of the Dean

 

Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Interim Dean
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 136
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

 

Anderson, G_headshotH. Glenn Anderson, Jr. ,Pharm. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean for Academic and Curricular Affairs
Phone: 304.696.2305
Office: CEB135
Email: andersonh@marshall.edu

 

 

Barker, K_headshotKaren A. Barker, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304.696.7398
Office: CEB 136
Email: barker28@marshall.edu

 

Paul Belisle 
Information Systems Technician
Phone: 304.696.8806
Office:  CEB 205
Email: belisle@marshall.edu

Campbell, S_headshot2Shelvy  L. Campbell, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean, Office of Diversity Programs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  campbels@marshall.edu

 

 

Christie D. Chaffin, CPA, MBA 
Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 304.696.5859
Office: CEB 136B
Email: chaffin18@marshall.edu

 

 

Simpkins, Holly_headshotHolly Dunmore, M. S. (Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.696.7308 (MUSOP); 304.696.3556 (MUSOM)
Office: BBSC 241F
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu

 

 

Huff, B_headshotRebecca Huff, A. A. (Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7302
CEB Lobby
Email: huffr@marshall.edu

 

 

Kelli Kerbawy, M.A.
Director of Progressions
Phone: 304.696.7352
Office: CEB 110
Email: kerbawy1@marshall.edu 

 

Beverly King
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304.696.7363
Office: CEB 107
Email: klein24@marshall.edu

 

Lawrence, S_headshotShane Lawrence
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Office: CEB L09
Email: lawrence28@marshall.edu

 

 

Cynthia H. Obregon, A. A. S. (Bio)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304.696.6012
Office: CEB 136
Email: obregon1@marshall.edu

 

 

Payne, L_headshotLeah Clark Payne, M. A. J. (Bio)
Director of Public Affairs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1713
Office:  MUMC 3410
Email:  edwardl@marshall.edu

 

 

Rudolph, M_headshotMike Rudolph, M. S., Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor, Director of Assessment
Phone:  304.696.7329
Office:  CEB 136B
Email:  rudolphm@marshall.edu

 

 

Saunders_J_headshotJessica Saunders (Bio)
Academic Lab Manager, II
Phone: 304.696.6017
Office:  CEB 211
Email: saunders90@marshall.edu

 

 

John Taylor 
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6016
Office:  CEB 233
Email: taylor332@marshall.edu


Office of Student Affairs

Terri L. Moran, M.S. (Bio) 
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7325
Office:  CEB 113
Email: moran@marshall.edu

 

 

erlewinekasie_headshotKasie Erlewine
Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.5848
Office: CEB 112
Email:erlewine2@marshall.edu

 

 

Mary Montgomery (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.7354
Office: CEB 110
Email: montgomerym@marshall.edu

 

 

Megan Jude Russell (Bio)
Director of Recruitment and Development
Phone: 304.696.6009
Office:  CEB 111
Email: jude21@marshall.edu

 


Office of Experiential Learning

Robert B. Stanton, MBA, Pharm.D., BCP  (Bio)
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Phone: 304.696.7350
Office:  CEB 138
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu

 

Kimble, C_headshotCraig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.6014
Office:  CEB 137
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

 

Amber Payne (Bio)
APPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7347
Office: CEB 143
Email: hay26@marshall.edu

 

 

Rice, G_headshotRhonda Gail Rice (Bio)
IPPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7353
Office:  CEB 139
Email:  ricerh@marshall.edu

 

 

Amy Saxton, M. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone:  304.696.7346
Office:  CEB 143
Email:  saxton1@marshall.edu

 

 


 

Office of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

Khan, F_headshotFaruk Khan, M. B. A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Science & Research
Phone:  304.696.3094
Office:  CEB 211A
Email:  khanmo@marshall.edu

 

 

Blough, E_headshotEric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Phone:  304.696.7394
Office: CEB 208A
Email: blough@marshall.edu

 

 

Hao,J_headshot

Jinsong Hao, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.3519
Office: CEB 201A
Email: haoj@marshall.edu

 

hossain-f_headshotFaisal Hossain, Ph. D. (Bio)
Research Assistant, II
Phone: 304.696.6355
Office:  CEB 225
Email: hossainm@marshall.edu

 

 

Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)Jones, C._Headshot
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7363
Office:  CEB 228A
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu

 

 

journigan-blair_headshotBlair Journigan, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.5003
Office:  CEB 232A
Email:journigan@marshall.edu

 

 

Koc, H_headshotHasan Koc, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304.696.7368
Office:  CEB 217A
Email: kocha@marshall.edu

 

 

Long, T_headshotTim Long, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7393
Office:  CEB 218A
Email: longt@marshall.edu

 

 

McAleer, J_headshotJeremy McAleer, Ph.D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7336
Office:  CEB 212
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu

 

 

Mohan, S_headshotShekher Mohan, Ph.D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7371
Office:  CEB 234A
Email: mohans@marshall.edu

 

 

Train, B_headshotBrian Train, Ph.D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.5807
Office: CEB 235
Email: trainb@marshall.edu

 

 


 

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration and Research

Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M.B.A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.2306
Office:  134
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

 

 

Anderson, S_headshotStephanie Anderson, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Site:  Huntington – VA Medical Center, Ambulatory Care
Phone:  304.696.7397
Office:  CEB 151
Email:  andersons@marshall.edu

 

Omar Attarabeen, M. S., Ph. D. Candidate 
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.6019
Office:  CEB 138
Email: attarabeen@marshall.edu

Charles “C. K.” Babcock, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7380
Office: CEB 138
Email: babcockc@marshall.edu

Dr. Booth PortraitChris Booth, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7337
Office: CEB 150
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu

 

 

Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Email: crusee@marshall.edu

 

Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Interim Dean
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 136
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

 

greshamchelsea_headshotChelsea Gresham, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Email: gresham11@marshall.edu

 

 

 

Hay, A_headshotAbigail Hay, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s Medical Center
Email:  hay15@marshall.edu

 

 

 

Kimble, A_headshotAngel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS
Clinical Instructor
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

 

 

 

nord-lisa_headshotLisa Nord, R. Ph.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7395
Office:  CEB 148
Email: nord@marshall.edu

 

 

Peterson, M_headshotMegan Peterson, R. Ph. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Valley Health
Email:  petersonm@marshall.edu

 

 

 

Prunty, L_headshotLeesa Prunty, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital, Pediatrics
Email: pruntyl@marshall.edu

 

 

 

Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS, M. S.  (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Residencies
Phone: 304.696.7396
Office:  CEB 152
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu

 

 

Rudolph, M_headshotMike Rudolph, M. S., Ph. D. Candidate (Bio)
Assistant Professor, Director of Assessment
Phone:  304.696.7329
Office:  CEB 136B
Email:  rudolphm@marshall.edu

 

 

Sizemore, A_headshotJames Aaron Sizemore, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s Medical Center, Infectious Disease
Email: sizemorej@marshall.edu

 

 

Nicole Rockich Winston, M. S., Pharm. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor, Director of the Center for Pharmacy Education
Phone: 304.696.7369
Office:  CEB 149
Email: winstonn@marshall.edu