Directory

 

Office of the Dean

Academic and Curricular Affairs

Office of Experiential Learning

Department of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration & Research

Office of Student Affairs

IT Support


Office of the Dean

[Back to Top]
Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Interim Dean
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 136
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

 

Karen A. Barker, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304.696.7398
Office: CEB 136
Email: barker28@marshall.edu

 

Paul Belisle, B. S., CPhT 
Information Systems Technician
Phone: 304.696.8806
Office: CEB 205
Email: belisle@marshall.edu

 

Shelvy  L. Campbell, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean, Office of Diversity Programs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  campbels@marshall.edu

 

Christie D. Chaffin, CPA, MBA 
Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 304.696.5859
Office: CEB 136B
Email: chaffin18@marshall.edu

 

Rebecca Huff, A. A. (Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7302
CEB Lobby
Email: huffr@marshall.edu

 

Beverly King, R. B. A.
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304.696.7305
Office: CEB 107
Email: klein24@marshall.edu

 

Leah Clark Payne, M. A. J. (Bio)
Director of Public Affairs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1713
Office:  MUMC 3410
Email:  edwardl@marshall.edu

 

Kelsey Wells, B. S.
Project Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7343
Office: CEB 211
Email: postin@marshall.edu

 


Academic and Curricular Affairs

[Back to Top]
Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Professor
Phone:  304.696.7394
Office: CEB 208A
Email: blough@marshall.edu

 

Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M.B.A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor and Chair of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.2306
Office: CEB 134
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

 

Kelli Kerbawy, M. A.
Director of Progressions
Phone: 304.696.7352
Office: CEB 110
Email: kerbawy1@marshall.edu

 

Jessica Saunders (Bio)
Academic Lab Manager, II
Phone: 304.696.6017
Office:  CEB 211
Email: saunders90@marshall.edu

 


Office of Experiential Learning

[Back to Top]
Robert B. Stanton, MBA, Pharm.D., BCP (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.7350
Office:  CEB 138
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu

 

Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP (Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.6014
Office:  CEB 145
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

 

Tiffany Oldaker, M.B.A., CPhT (Bio)
IPPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7353
Office: CEB 142
Email: oldaker21@marshall.edu

 

Amber Payne (Bio)
APPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7347
Office: CEB 143
Email: hay26@marshall.edu

 

Amy Saxton, M. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone:  304.696.7346
Office:  CEB 143
Email:  saxton1@marshall.edu

 


Department of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

[Back to Top]
Faruk Khan, M. B. A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Science & Research
Phone:  304.696.3094
Office:  CEB 211A
Email:  khanmo@marshall.edu

 

Ruhul Amin
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7371
Office: CEB 237A
Email: amina@marshall.edu

 

Imaan Benmerzouga
Instructor
Phone: 304.696.7267
Office: CEB 213
Email: benmerzouga@marshall.edu

 

Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Professor
Phone:  304.696.7394
Office: CEB 208A
Email: blough@marshall.edu

 

Jinsong Hao, Ph. D. (Bio)
Associate Professor
Phone: 304.696.3519
Office: CEB 201A
Email: haoj@marshall.edu

 

Faisal Hossain, Ph. D. (Bio)
Research Assistant, II
Phone: 304.696.6355
Office:  CEB 225
Email: hossainm@marshall.edu

 

Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7363
Office:  CEB 228A
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu

 

Blair Journigan, Ph. D.(Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.5003
Office:  CEB 232A
Email:journigan@marshall.edu

 

Hasan Koc, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304.696.7368
Office:  CEB 217A
Email: kocha@marshall.edu

 

Tim Long, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7393
Office:  CEB 218A
Email: longt@marshall.edu

 

Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7336
Office:  CEB 212
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu

 

Brian Train, Ph.D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.5807
Office: CEB 235
Email: trainb@marshall.edu

 


Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration and Research

[Back to Top]
Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M.B.A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor and Chair of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.2306
Office: CEB 134
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

 

Omar Attarabeen, M. S., Ph. D. Candidate
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.6019
Office:  CEB 138
Email: attarabeen@marshall.edu

 

Charles “C. K.” Babcock, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.738
Office: CEB 138
Email: babcockc@marshall.edu

 

Chris Booth, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7337
Office: CEB 150
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu

 

Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Office: CEB 107
Email: crusee@marshall.edu

 

Casey Fitzpatrick, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Office: CEB 107
Email: fitzpatrick5@marshall.edu

 

Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Interim Dean
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 136
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

 

Chelsea Gresham, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Office: CEB 107
Email: gresham11@marshall.edu

 

Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS
Clinical Instructor
Office: CEB 107
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

 

Lisa Nord, R. Ph.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7395
Office:  CEB 148
Email: nord@marshall.edu

 

Isha Patel, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7349
Office: CEB 137
Email: pateli@marshall.edu

 

Megan Peterson, R. Ph. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Valley Health
Email:  petersonm@marshall.edu

 

Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS, M. S. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Residencies
Phone: 304.696.7396
Office:  CEB 152
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu

 

James Aaron Sizemore, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s Medical Center, Infectious Disease
Email: sizemorej@marshall.edu

 

 


Office of Student Affairs

[Back to Top]
Terri L. Moran, M.S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7325
Office:  CEB 113
Email: moran@marshall.edu

 

Kasie Erlewine
Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.5848
Office: CEB 112
Email:erlewine2@marshall.edu

 

Mary Thompson (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.7354
Office: CEB 110
Email: montgomerym@marshall.edu

 

Megan Jude Russell (Bio)
Director of Recruitment and Development
Phone: 304.696.6009
Office:  CEB 111
Email: jude21@marshall.edu

 


IT Support

[Back to Top]
Holly Dunmore, M. S. (Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone (MUSOM): 304.696.3556
Phone (MUSOP): 304.696.7308
Office: BBSC 241F
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu

 

Shane Lawrence
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Office: CEB L09
Email: lawrence28@marshall.edu

 

John Taylor 
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 604.696.6016
Office:  CEB 233
Email: taylor332@marshall.edu