Student Government and Organizations

Student Executive Council

Nosakhere Griggs, Chair
Mehar Dhillon, Vice-Chair
Anna Beckett, Secretary
Cameron Rice, Treasurer
Austin Howitz, Social Chair
Sierra Cleland, Fundraising Chair

Class Representatives

P1 – Class of 2024

(Will be elected during Fall 2020)

P2 – Class of 2023

Will Foster, President
Josh Clark, Representative

P3 – Class of 2022

Paul Blankenship President
Paige Moore, Representative

P4 – Class of 2021

Sheshadri Hoque, President
Beth Porter, Representative

Student Organizations

Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)

Prof. Lisa Nord
Dr. C. K. Babcock

The American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists

Dr. Cynthia Jones

Christian Pharmacists Fellowship International

Dr. Robert Stanton
Dr. C.K. Babcock

Kappa Psi (professional pharmacy fraternity)

Dr. Casey Fitzpatrick

Phi Delta Chi (professional pharmacy fraternity)

Dr. Craig Kimble
Dr. Timothy Long

Phi Lamda Sigma (pharmacy leadership society)

Dr. Brittany Riley

Rho Chi (International Honor Scoiety for Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Kim Broedel-Zaugg

Student Society of Health Systems Pharmacists-a branch of the American Society of Health Systems Pharmacists (SSHP)

Dr. Chris Booth
Dr. Chelsea Gresham

We Are…Marshall! We Are…the Future of Pharmacy Education!