Name Title Office Phone Email
Jean Price Department Chair, Professor of Accounting CH224 304-696-2657 price91@marshall.edu
Suzann Workman Administrative Secretary Sr. CH225 304-696-2310 workman@marshall.edu
Jeffrey Archambault Professor CH107E 304-696-2655 archambault@marshall.edu
Marie Archambault Associate Professor CH222 304-696-2653 archambaultm@marshall.edu
Casey Baker Assistant Professor CH214 304-696-3058 bakerc@marshall.edu
Timothy G. Bryan Assistant Professor CH220 304-696-2654 bryanti@marshall.edu
Raymond Keener Associate Professor CH235 304-696-7170 keener19@marshall.edu
Susan Lanham Associate Professor CH223 304-696-2666 lanham53@marshall.edu
Nancy Lankton Professor CH107F 304-696-2656 lankton@marshall.edu
Amanda Meadows Instructor CH230 304-696-2660 meadowsa@marshall.edu
Tom Norton Assistant Professor CH226 304-696-2670 norton@marshall.edu
Charles Stivason Associate Professor CH219 304-696-6492 stivason@marshall.edu
Amanda Thompson-Abbott Assistant Professor CH221 304-696-2689 thomps80@marshall.edu

AACSB Accredited

LCOB Social Media

LCOB Twitter Feed

Monday Morning Memo

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
Office: 107 Corbly Hall
Phone: 304-696-2314
lcob@marshall.edu