Name Title Office Phone Email
Jeffrey Archambault Interim Dean, Professor of Accounting CH107E 304-696-2655 archambault@marshall.edu
Nancy Lankton Associate Dean for Accreditation and Strategic Initiatives; Academic Affairs Fellow; Professor of Accounting CH107F 304-696-2656 lankton@marshall.edu
Jeannette Porter Business Manager CH107D 304-696-3319 pelfrey1@marshall.edu
Molly Robertson Accounting Assistant CH107 304-696-2316 robertsonm@marshall.edu
Richard Bledsoe Instructional Technologist CH107H 304-696-2661 bledsoe5@marshall.edu
Guodong Huang International Program Coordinator, Chinese Program Director CH107 304-696-8866 huang14@marshall.edu
Glen Midkiff Director of John F. Rahal Center for Strategic Engagement CH107G 304-696-3431 midkiff2@marshall.edu

AACSB Accredited

LCOB Social Media

LCOB Twitter Feed

Monday Morning Memo

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
Office: 107 Corbly Hall
Phone: 304-696-2314
lcob@marshall.edu