New 2015-2016 Dean’s Student Advisory Board

The Dean of the Lewis College of Business (LCOB), Dr. Haiyang Chen, and Associate Deans Drs. Marjorie McInerney and Jacqueline Agesa, would like to congratulate the following students for their acceptance into the 2015-2016 Dean’s Student Advisory Board (DSAB):


Graduate Student Board Members:

  • Ali Asad Hafeez, MBA
  • William Mills. Human Resource Management
  • Muhammad Taha Saifullah. MBA

Undergraduate Student Board Members:

  • Justin Baisden, Accounting
  • Elijah Duduit, Management
  • Katelyn Farr, Accounting and Management
  • Kourtney Ferrell, Healthcare Management
  • Sarah Gabhart, Economics
  • Cody Hatten, Management and Marketing
  • Ashleigh Keller, International Business
  • Kaylee Oney, International Business
  • Rachel Rohrbach, Accounting
  • Jacob Roman. Marketing and Economics
  • Danica Ross, Marketing
  • Nguyen Thai. MIS
  • Victoria Walker, Healthcare Management

These students represent the diverse and vibrant culture of the LCOB. For the upcoming academic year, they will serve as the voice of the College’s student population, acting as a liaison between the student body and administration. The DSAB provides students a forum to voice their needs, concerns, and suggestions pertaining to future planning and decision making within the College.

Congratulations to these student leaders!