– Four inducted into MU Business Hall of Fame

Marshall University’s Lewis College of Business Advisory Board celebrated the accomplishments four successful business leaders as they were inducted into the college’s Hall of Fame Monday night. In a ceremony at the Brad D. Smith Foundation Hall, guests celebrated the 2017 inductees: Prentiss Lee Faulconer Jr., Bartow Ned Jones, Michael Moe Myint and Charles R. “Dick” Tutwiler.

To read more about the event please see the original article at the Herald Dispatch.