Name Title Office Phone Email
Shaorong Zhang Department Chair, Associate Professor of Finance CH256 304-696-2605
Barbie Adams Administrative Secretary, Sr. CH257 304-696-2311
Jackie Agesa Professor CH260 304-696-2607
Richard Agesa Professor CH215 304-696-2606
Nabaneeta Biswas Assistant Professor CH255 304-696-2609
Yi Duan Assistant Professor CH254 304-696-2827
Bo Feng Assistant Professor CH258 304-696-2615
Mohammad Karim Associate Professor CH259 304-696-2709
Robin McCutcheon Professor CH266 304-696-2668
Mohammad Uddin Assistant Professor CH260 304-696-2682
Boniface Yemba Assistant Professor CH264 304-696-3351

AACSB Accredited

LCOB Social Media

LCOB Twitter Feed

Monday Morning Memo

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
Office: 107 Corbly Hall
Phone: 304-696-2314