Name Title Office Phone Email
Shaorong Zhang Department Chair, Associate Professor of Finance CH256 304-696-2605 zhangs@marshall.edu
Barbie Adams Administrative Secretary, Sr. CH257 304-696-2311 adams122@marshall.edu
Jackie Agesa Professor CH260 304-696-2607 agesaj@marshall.edu
Richard Agesa Professor CH215 304-696-2606 agesa@marshall.edu
Nabaneeta Biswas Assistant Professor CH255 304-696-2609 biswas@marshall.edu
Yi Duan Assistant Professor CH254 304-696-2827 yiduan@marshall.edu
Bo Feng Assistant Professor CH258 304-696-2615 fengb@marshall.edu
Mohammad Karim Associate Professor CH259 304-696-2709 karimm@marshall.edu
Robin McCutcheon Professor CH266 304-696-2668 mccutcheonr@marshall.edu
Mohammad Uddin Assistant Professor CH260 304-696-2682 uddinm@marshall.edu
Boniface Yemba Assistant Professor CH264 304-696-3351 yemba@marshall.edu

AACSB Accredited

LCOB Social Media

LCOB Twitter Feed

Monday Morning Memo

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
Office: 107 Corbly Hall
Phone: 304-696-2314
lcob@marshall.edu