Name Title Office Phone Email
Elizabeth Alexander Department Chair, Professor of Marketing CH318 304-696-2686 alexanec@marshall.edu
Tracy Christofero Professor MUGC328 304-746-2078 christofero@marshall.edu
Ben Eng Associate Professor CH425 304-696-4320 eng2@marshall.edu
Monisha Gupta Director, BB&T Center for Leadership; Assistant Professor CH431 304-696-3827 guptam@marshall.edu
Anil Gurung Professor CH414 304-696-2688 gurung@marshall.edu
Rex McClure Associate Professor CH432 304-696-7042 mcclurer@marshall.edu
Dr. Jennifer Y. Mak, PhD, CPRP Professor and Director of the Department of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management; Director of the Analytics Center for STHM; Director of the Sport Management Lab GH107C 304-696-2927 mak@marshall.edu
Dr Avinandan “Avi” Mukherjee Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, 2022 - present; Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, 2021- 2022; Dean, Lewis College of Business, 2017 - 2021 OM200 304-696-3716 mukherjeea@marshall.edu
Lei Ouyang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor GH104B 304-696-2937 ouyangl@marshall.edu
Jungsu Ryu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor GH104D 304-696-5693 ryuj@marshall.edu
Dale Shao Professor CH418 304-696-2685 shaod@marshall.edu
Uday Tate Professor CH320 304-696-2672 tateu@marshall.edu
Rick Weible Professor CH419 304-696-2673 weible@marshall.edu
Olen York Instructor CH425A 304-696-2636 olen.york@marshall.edu

AACSB Accredited

LCOB Social Media

LCOB Twitter Feed

Monday Morning Memo

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
Office: 107 Corbly Hall
Phone: 304-696-2314
lcob@marshall.edu