The Qualifying Assessment Doctoral Portfolios from 2011 and 2012  are posted below and listed by Committee Chair.  These portfolios can be accessed by clicking on the links.  Hard copies of  Doctoral Portfolios are available at the South Charleston Campus Library.

Doctoral Portfolios

Dr. Dennis Anderson

Dr. Ron Childress

Dr. Michael Cunningham

Dr. Nega Debela

  • Jenny Santilli

Dr. Teresa Eagle

     Dr. Michael Galbraith
     Dr. Mary Harris-John
     Dr. Lisa Heaton
      Dr. Cynthia Kolsun
  • Christina Wright:
     Dr.  Eric Lassiter
     Dr. Edna Meisel
     Dr. Bobbi Nicholson
     Dr. Fred Pauley
      Dr. Sam Securro
     Dr. James Sottile
      Dr. Terrence Stange
      Dr. Linda Spatig
      Dr. Louis Watts