Program and Center Advisory Boards

Truist Center for Leadership

  • Bill W Dingus, Ph.D, Executive Director, Lawrence Economic Development Corporation
  • Chuck Oldaker, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. Service Wire Co.
  • Darshana T. Shah, Ph.D, Professor of Pathology and Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement, Marshall University, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
  • Robert Simpson, CPA, former Interim Dean, Lewis College of Business.
  • Lisa Chamberlin Stump, Chief Strategy Officer, Mountain Health Network.

Health Informatics

  • John Biros, Associate Professor -Emeritus, Marshall University
  • Todd Davis, Associate Director of Research & Development, Division of Addiction Services, Joan Edwards School of Medicine
  • Tim Hazelett, Cabell-Huntington Health Department
  • Dennis Lee, Chief Information Officer, Mountain Health Network, Inc.
  • Brian Nimmo, Medical Center Director, Hershel “Woody” Williams VA Medical Center
  • Gene Preston, Founder, Vertical Healthcare Strategies
  • Robert Stanton, Professor/Associate Dean, Marshall University School of Pharmacy
  • Jordan Wilton, Senior Analytic Consultant, IBM Watson Health


  • Bill Bissett, President and CEO, Huntington Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Chris Chavez, Editor, BLK SHP
  • Jim Datin, President and DEO, BioAgilytix Labs
  • Brandon Dennison, CEO, Coalfield Development
  • Lee Farabaugh, Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer, Core10
  • Alan Letton, Owner and President, Alan Letton Consulting
  • Derick Maggard, Executive Director, Apex Center for Entrepreneurs, Virginia Tech
  • MacKenzie Morely
  • Audy Perry, Executive Director, Heritage Farm Foundation
  • Jason Quehl, Principal Product Manager, Amazon
  • Phoebe Patton Randolph, Principal, Edward Tucker Architects
  • Skye Reymond, Data Scientist, Terbium Labs
  • Isabelle Rogner, Product Manager II, Intuit
  • Diana Sole Walko, CEO and President, Motion Masters
  • Bo Feng, Assistant Professor, Lewis College of Business, Brad D. Smith Schools of Business (Ex-Officio)
  • Christine Ingersoll, Assistant Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Media, Marshall University (Ex-Officio)
  • Kevin Levine, Founding Member, L. Kevin Levine, PLLC (Ex-Officio)
  • Avi Mukherjee, Dean, Lewis College of Business, Brad D. Smith Schools of Business (Ex-Officio)
  • Bob Plymate, Associate Vice President for Economic Development for the Marshall University Research Corporation (Ex-Officio, MURC)
  • Jeremy Turner, Founder and Managing Director, Epic Mission, Inc. (Ex-Officio)

LCOB Social Media

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Brad D. Smith Center for Business and Innovation
Suite 359
Phone: 304-696-2314

Online Contact Form

Monday Morning Memos

AACSB Accredited